Warn Ok Error 5G Reconditionne Double SIM eSIM Filters Close Call Arrows circle Phone Phone Black Sim Card Delivery Payment Card Payment Trash Accessibility Location Pin Orange Phone Orange Mail Orange Contact Trash File document Live chat Orange Shop Orange Mobile

Tailored Services

Orange Luxembourg offers various services to improve your daily experience. Recycling your old phone, identifying unwanted numbers, free Kinépolis movie tickets... You have the choice and the control. Enjoy the services that suit you best!

It is also possible to pay for your applications and games on Google Play directly through your Orange invoice, to track your spending better and enjoy your favourite content more easily.

Services offered by Orange Luxembourg

Orange Reprise

Orange will buy back your mobile at the best market price. Bringing your old phone to the shop is not only good for the planet, it's also good for your wallet and an opportunity to enjoy new and innovative devices.

€400

potential savings depending on the smartphone

Recycle your phone

Orange Wednesdays

With Orange Wednesdays, every Wednesday, 1 ticket purchased = 1 ticket free for all Orange customers in the Kinepolis and Ciné Utopia cinemas.

1

free ticket for a ticket bought

Receive a free cinema ticket

Orange Phone App

Want to quickly find out where hidden numbers are coming from? Want to avoid premium rate numbers or call emergency numbers in just a few clicks? The Orange Phone app protects you and allows you to instantly identify the origin of unknown numbers and unwanted calls.

Download Orange Phone App

Google Play Invoicing

Pay your Google Play purchases directly via your Orange invoice or via your prepaid card. This way, you can enjoy your content now and pay later!

Use Google Play Invoicing

Warn Ok Error 5G Reconditionne Double SIM eSIM Filters Close Call Arrows circle Phone Phone Black Sim Card Delivery Payment Card Payment Trash Accessibility Location Pin Orange Phone Orange Mail Orange Contact Trash File document Live chat Orange Shop Orange Mobile

Des services adaptés

Orange Luxembourg propose différents services afin d’améliorer votre expérience au quotidien. Recyclage de votre ancien téléphone, identification des numéros indésirables, places de cinéma Kinépolis gratuites... Vous avez le choix et le contrôle. Profitez des services qui vous convienne au maximum !

Il est également possible de payer vos applications et jeux sur le Google Play directement grâce à votre facture Orange, pour mieux suivre vos dépenses et profiter de vos contenus favoris plus facilement.

Les services proposés par Orange Luxembourg

Orange Reprise

Orange rachète votre mobile au meilleur prix du marché. Rapporter son téléphone en shop, c’est un coup de pouce pour la planète, mais également un coup de pouce pour son porte-monnaie et l’occasion de se faire plaisir avec de nouveaux appareils innovants.

400€

d'économies possible en fonction du smartphone

Recycler votre smartphone

Orange Wednesdays

Avec le programme Orange Wednesdays, vous bénéficiez de 2 tickets de cinéma pour le prix d’1 dans tous les cinémas Kinépolis Luxembourg tous les mercredis et toute l’année.

1

ticket offert pour l'achat d'un ticket

Recevoir une place de cinéma gratuite

Orange Téléphone

Envie de savoir rapidement la provenance des numéros masqués, d'éviter les numéros surtaxés ou encore d'appeler les numéros d'urgence en quelques clics ? L'app Orange Téléphone vous protège et vous permet d’identifier instantanément la provenance des numéros inconnus et des appels indésirables.

Télécharger Orange Téléphone

Facturation Google Play

Réglez vos achats Google Play directement via votre facture Orange ou via votre carte prépayée. De cette manière, vous pouvez consommer vos contenus maintenant et payer après !

Utiliser la facturation Google Play