Warn Ok Error 5G Reconditionne Double SIM eSIM Filters Close Call Arrows circle Phone Phone Black Sim Card Delivery Payment Card Delete Accessibility Location Pin Orange Phone Orange Mail Orange Contact Trash File document Live chat Orange Shop Orange Mobile

Orange Thank You

As an Orange Customer, you automatically enter our Orange Thank You loyalty program. The idea? To surprise you on special occasions with great gifts, but also throughout the year with exclusive benefits.

Up to 300€ on your next smartphone!

Thanks to Orange Thank You, and from 6 months of loyalty with us, you can enjoy a discount on your new mobile. Nice, isn't it? Even better, your discounts accumulate and increase: the longer you stay with us, the higher the value of your voucher becomes:

At any moment, a gift can appear!
At any moment, a gift can appear!

Your birthday, Orange's birthday, Christmas, or simply a contest or a recycling bonus... All occasions are good to spoil you. So keep an eye on your emails and sms!

Free cinema tickets with Orange Wednesdays
Free cinema tickets with Orange Wednesdays

Every Wednesday, get two cinema tickets for the price of one in all Kinépolis Luxembourg cinemas.

Go for it

Authorize the reception of SMS and emails in "My account" then "GDPR" to receive your gifts. Check Email and SMS for "I wish to receive commercial communications customized and adapted to my needs"

Here it is!

Loyalty program conditions

The loyalty discount is calculated according to the date of purchase of your last smartphone from Orange. Otherwise, the date of subscription of your package prevails.

From 6 months after signing your contract, you will receive a 100€ voucher to be used on a smartphone with a BeUnlimited plan. From 2 years after the signature of your contract you receive a voucher of 200€ to be used on a Smartphone with a BeUnlimited plan. From 3 years after the signature of your contract you will receive a voucher of 300€ to be used on a Smartphone with a BeUnlimited plan.

Once you have used your loyalty discount by buying a smartphone with a BeUnlimited plan, the discount is reset and you start earning € (100€ from 6 months, 200€ from 2 years and 300€ from 3 years). The loyalty discount is not compatible with certain offers such as Flash Sales or smartphone launch offers. Visit our shop to find out which offers are compatible.

During your contract, any change of subscription will result in the billing of the discount received.

Find the terms of use of Orange Wednesdays here.

Warn Ok Error 5G Reconditionne Double SIM eSIM Filters Close Call Arrows circle Phone Phone Black Sim Card Delivery Payment Card Delete Accessibility Location Pin Orange Phone Orange Mail Orange Contact Trash File document Live chat Orange Shop Orange Mobile

Orange Thank You

En tant que Client Orange, vous entrez automatiquement dans notre programme de fidélité Orange Thank You. L'idée ? Vous surprendre lors d’occasions spéciales avec de chouettes cadeaux, mais aussi tout au long de l’année avec des avantages exclusifs.

Jusqu'à 300€ en caisse sur votre prochain smartphone !

Grâce à Orange Thank You, et dès 6 mois d'ancienneté chez nous, vous profitez d’une remise sur votre nouveau mobile. Sympa, non ? Mieux, vos remises se cumulent et augmentent : plus vous poursuivez l’aventure avec nous et plus la valeur de votre bon d’achat grimpe comme suit :

À tout moment, un cadeau peut tomber !
À tout moment, un cadeau peut tomber !

Votre anniversaire, celui d’Orange, les fêtes de fin d’année ou tout simplement un jeu concours ou un bonus recyclage… Toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour vous gâter. Alors gardez un oeil sur vos emails et sms !

Des tickets de cinéma offerts avec Orange Wednesdays
Des tickets de cinéma offerts avec Orange Wednesdays

Chaque mercredi, bénéficiez de deux tickets de cinéma pour le prix d’un dans tous les cinémas Kinépolis Luxembourg.

J'en profite

Pour recevoir vos cadeaux, pensez à autoriser la réception de SMS et d'emails dans "Mon compte" puis "RGPD". Cochez Email et SMS pour "Je souhaite recevoir des communications commerciales personnalisées et adaptées à mes besoins"

C'est par ici !

Conditions du programme de fidélité

La remise fidélité est calculée suivant la date d’achat de votre dernier smartphone chez Orange. A défaut, c’est la date de souscription de votre forfait qui prévaut.

  • Dès 6 mois après la signature de votre contrat vous recevez un bon d’achat de 100€ à valoir sur un Smartphone avec un forfait BeUnlimited.

  • A partir de 2 ans après la signature de votre contrat vous recevez un bon d’achat de 200€ à valoir sur un Smartphone avec un forfait BeUnlimited.

  • A partir de 3 ans après la signature de votre contrat vous recevez un bon d’achat de 300€ à valoir sur un Smartphone avec un forfait BeUnlimited.

Une fois que vous avez utilisé votre remise fidélité en achetant un smartphone avec un forfait BeUnlimited, la remise se réinitialise et vous recommencez à cumuler des € (100€ dès 6 mois, 200€ à partir de 2 ans et 300€ à partir de 3 ans). La remise fidélité n’est pas compatible avec certaines offres comme les Flash Sales ou les offres de lancement de smartphone. Rendez-vous en shop pour connaitre les offres compatibles.

Durant votre contrat d'engagement tout changement d'abonnement entraînera la facturation de la remise perçue.

Retrouvez les modalités d’utilisation d’Orange Wednesdays ici